Li-S Energy welcomes new Company Secretaries

Li-S Energy Limited (ASX Code: LIS) has appointed Mr Will Shiel and Mr Liam Fairhall to the position of joint Company Secretary.

LIS also wishes to announce the resignations of Mr Andrew Cooke and Mr Kenneth Hostland as Company Secretaries, effective immediately.

The Board thanks Mr Cooke and Mr Hostland for their contributions.